Home » Uncategorized » Indie Spotlight

Indie Spotlight

 Check out all the amazing Indie stuff I bumped into this week.

         

  • New Girl Season 2 is underway and it’s nice to watch the gang again! ZooeyDeschanel  is one of my favorite actresses and style icon. I love to find out what Jess is wearing on each episode.
  • Dr. Who mug from Think Geek. I purchased this for my new
    office at work. When the mug is cold the Tardis is in London but, when it’s hot the Tardis disappears and reappears in space. http://www.thinkgeek.com
  • Fall is my favorite season not too hot not too cold. The leaves are changing and pumpkins are out on the porch. Next up Halloween and candy!
  • I’ve been listening to HJ Lim Beethoven Complete Piano Sonatas.
  • I’ve been watching Jeeves & Wooster.

Written By: Kristy Trowbrige @supergirlgeek

Leave a Reply

