Home » Indie Girl's Week » Indie Girl’s Week

Indie Girl’s Week

For the last two weeks I have been dealing with the flu but, I did manage to do a few things. 🙂

Went twice to the Lamar Theater to see The Hobbit. Loved it! Also, helped that there were a couple of hot dwarves in the movie. 😉

chanel-a-woman-of-her-own

I’m reading:

Chanel: A Woman of her Own By Axel Madsen

0001955029_500

Downloaded this single from my Starbucks App. Can’t wait to purchase the entire Indie album.

Kate Earl: One Woman Army – http://www.amazon.com/One-Woman-Army

3952433428_e847e2008b_o

Speaking of Starbucks. Did you know you can download the free app on your phone? It allows me to not only download their music singles but, I can locate the nearest Starbucks, load my gift card, pay using the app, and save my favorite drinks. It’s cool and I love it!

http://www.starbucks.com/coffeehouse/mobile-apps/mystarbucks

sr101_sarahtommy

One day while being sick with the flu I watched a marathon of Sarah 101. I love this HGTV show from Canada. I love their style and have been able to pick up a few ideas on how to decorate. http://www.hgtv.ca/sarah101/

Written By: Kristy Trowbridge

2 thoughts on “Indie Girl’s Week

Leave a Reply

