Home » Indie Girl's Week » Indie Girl’s Week

Indie Girl’s Week

She++Him+she+and+him

Heard a rumor that a new She & Him album will be appearing in the Spring. I listen to She & Him all the time so, this is good news!

http://www.sheandhim.com

images

No, I can’t do that pose. However, I use to practice Yoga all the time and then I got lazy. Just started back at it again.

post_1492157_1240593985_med

The entire movie is in French, which was beautiful. Some parts were a little boring but, overall a movie you watch once and enjoy.

images (1)

I’m not sure how Coco Chanel and Vikings go together but, this is how my mind works. I’m sprucing up on some research into the Viking culture.

shutterstock_941235251

I’ve had Writer’s Block for weeks now. Can someone tell me how to get rid of it?

Star-Wars-Valentine-1

I’d be total okay with a guy giving me a Star Wars Valentine.

grace-coddington

I’m a huge fan of Grace Covington’s work in Vogue. Wonderful photography!

vogue-september-2007-20s-shoot-grace-coddington

Image credit goes www.vogue.com

Written By: Kristy Trowbridge

One thought on “Indie Girl’s Week

Leave a Reply

