Home » Indie Fashion » Indie Girl Fashion Picks

Indie Girl Fashion Picks

Handmade affordable clothing is tough to find but after a little research on Esty I located a designer that creates beautiful yet affordable handmade clothing. A wide variety of clothing can be found from dresses to blouses.

Jacqueline from Huntington Beach, CA designs and creates all the clothing you see in her shop. Her goal is to give her customer quality clothing but with a fair price. Many of this pieces are at prices that will not break your checking account. I also love the fact that there are both work appropriate clothing and just fun casual clothing.

You can follow her on Facebook here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/lamixx

Her shop is called Lamixx and can be found on Esty here:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/lamixx

Below are a few of my favorites but make sure to check out all her products on her website! Good news! She is giving away a 10% coupon for first time customers!!!!

Just enter Code: NEW10

3/4 Sleeve Everyday Crew Blouse

il_570xN.422502684_45fd

Price:  $18.00

Why I Love This: Great price for a blouse I could wear to work. Love the bright color!

Leggings Stretch Pants Full Length Premium Basic 31″ inseam

il_570xN.215676802

Price: $26.00

Why I Love This: I can never find a good pair of leggings until now!

Maxi Skirt – Foldover Adjustable Soft Waistband Long Maxi Skirts Heather Grey

il_570xN.340081712

Price: $39.00

Why I Love This: Maxi skirts are really in this season and this one looks super comfortable.

Jumpsuit Shorts Aztek Monte Pocket One Piece Small Medium Large

il_570xN.332102883

Price: $29.00

Why I Love This: Also, in this season is the romper or jumpsuit. Love the pattern!

Open Back Jersey Top – Mini Dress Grey

il_570xN.332240704

Price: $44.00

Why I Love This: Give me a mini dress any day.

Tailor Fit Subway Line Print Dress

il_570xN.326749460

Price: $42.00

Why I Love This: Great unique pattern.

Dolman Off The Shoulder Sweater

il_570xN.422063157_cr0q

Price: $44.00

Why I Love This: Would look super cute while hanging around town.

Oversize Raglan Shirt Long Sleeve

il_570xN.418630654_jmbb

Price: $44.00

Why I Love This: Another great blouse or cover for work.

One thought on “Indie Girl Fashion Picks

Leave a Reply

