Home » Indie Girl's Week » Indie Girl’s Week – The Parade

Indie Girl’s Week – The Parade

Today I volunteered to be part of the float for the place where I work. It was a lot of fun especially since my good friend was there. You can’t eat amazing fair food alone, in fact, probably not a good idea since you might become very ill eating all the deep-fried Oreos by yourself!

I also created a new Star Wars blog site called Obi Wan Drank Coffee. Please check it out here:

http://obiwandrankcoffee.wordpress.com/

Please follow the blog to find out on all the latest Star Wars News, Merchandise, and just my random geeky thoughts. I promise I mention coffee once in a while!

I also created a new Facebook Page for the new blog site. Please “like” my page. 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Obi-Wan-Drank-Coffee/372957006148475?fref=ts

If you want Star Wars Tweets follow here:

@StarWarsKristy 

Written By:  Kristy Trowbridge

All Pictures: Copyright Kristy Trowbridge, 2013
One thought on “Indie Girl’s Week – The Parade

Leave a Reply

